Wrapping Up the DNSChanger Case

Here is all the latest data from the DNSChanger Working Group (DCWG) – which is a wrapup of the entire DNSChanger cases. (All photos link to the DCWG site where they were featured)

Victim Count by DCWG

Other DCWG IP address data

You may want to consider purchasing Malwarebytes’ Anti-Malware to protect against viruses and other malware threats!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Jay Pfoutz

Marketer

2 responses to “Wrapping Up the DNSChanger Case”

  1. Click Here says :

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. dropship says :

    Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

